deadpool75: Seeing what's out there
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Gainesville, Georgia
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
deadpool75 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Automotive tech


dating
few months ago driving to work






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Keith
I'm easy going and up for pretty much anything you can throw at me I have no filters when it comes to speaking my mind and tends to lead to someone upset. I hate when people try and sugar coat something to save the others feelings doesn't do anyone any good. I enjoy goofing off but can be serious when it counts I like having intelligent conversation and if I don't know much about the subject I enjoy learning to increase my knowledge even if it's useless information I'd never use in my life. I enjoy reading writing playing video games krav Maga when I have the time and most things out doors I stay dirty for work so it's not a big deal. I'm pretty much an open book from the start and hardly ever shy when it comes to anything just seems like a giant waste of time to either bottle up who you are or hide it completely until a later date. Don't have many friends so most days I'm not working and they are busy you can find me at my place reading or writing. When it comes to most people I'd rather hang out with animals because I have a low tolerance for stupidity. If you want to know anything just let me know I'll answer anything you ask.