TMCTLC: I love mustaches!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newbury park, California
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
TMCTLC wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Night Owl
I work

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Alright time to update this! I've spent this last year really focused on my job and getting to a really good place in my life. I'm just missing one thing ... Someone to share it with! I'm at that awkward age where half my friend are married and poppin out kids and the other half are partying like that are 21. I like to walk that line right between.

During the week I keep it pretty calm after work maybe a movie or happy hour for a drink or two ;) On the weekends who knows what could happen! I like going on adventures, random road trips, camping, or maybe just stay home and relax! I'm a very social person I like being out and around people but i also really value my me time. I'm sarcastic and funny and basically all around amazing lol. But you'll see...

So I'm looking for a man to share my life with. Someone who has a good job has their life together and can enjoy a night out. And if you have a beard/mustache that's always a plus!! I do love facial hair on men! Lol

First Date
Well if you are lucky you might catch a gander of my mad BOWLING SKILLS... now thats only if you are lucky. Otherwise I would love to just go grab a cup of coffee or drinks and chat.

Mail Settings
To send a message to TMCTLC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married