leadergeek61
Age: 52
Dating
Angel_Eyzs
Age: 51
Long term
OPTIMISMLADY: Open to the possibilities
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Windsor, Ontario
Details
57 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
OPTIMISMLADY is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Administration







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Dutch  



About Me
I am a tall,attractive, honest lady. I love to laugh, so if you have a great sense of humour Bonus! I enjoy being active and outdoors. Not fond of winter although I do like to ski and normally get a chance to do so at least once a year. Time spent with friends and family are the best. I enjoy the movies and occasionly live theatre IE I saw The Jersey Boys and Dirty Dancing and enjoyed them. I like to travel, love Florida, Arizona, California and Europe and would like to share the experience with someone special. I am comfortable in jeans but enjoy dressing for that special occasion. I love the simple pleasures of life and the finer things life has to offer. I especially like golfing, dancing, hiking, biking, day tripping and travel. I am independent, financially secure and expect the same. I consider myself low maintenance but NOT no maintenance. I would love to meet someone who is also active and wants to travel. I am seeking that special person to share a future with. I live a healthy life style and enjoy going to the gym about 4 times a week. If you are a fun, positive, and active guy, I would love to hear from you and perhaps explore the possibilities.

First Date
Initially meet for a drink or coffee to determine compatibility and attraction.


Mail Settings
To send a message to OPTIMISMLADY you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke