txgirl13: Some Kind of Wonderful
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
txgirl13 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
finance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm an independent woman, movie buff, college graduate, big sister, sports fan, art enthusiast, foodie, aunt, photographer, Christian, and a native Texan. I'm up for almost anything.....out for drinks w/ good company at a sports bar or place w/ good live music or just an all around good atmosphere (not really into clubs), hanging out at home watching movies or sports, lounging by the pool, doing outdoor stuff like camping or playing sports, going to live sporting events. Going along w/ my artsy side I love watching plays or going to an art museum/shows. I have a wide variety of interests, and will usually give anything at least one try.

I want a man who knows what he wants, mature enough to handle the responsibilities of life and a relationship but still knows how to have fun. Someone who is just as open and honest as me, and someone I can count on. I'd like to find a guy who puts forth the effort in a relationship, treats me well....whether it be sweet lil msgs, an unexpected gift or just something thoughtful and from the heart (money is not the key here- though i want someone stable). I also want someone who has the free time to spend w/ me, if you're too busy then you aren't ready for a relationship...and that's ok but not the one for me b/c if you truly like someone you will make the time for them. I do not need to go out every night or even every weekend, but I do need a good balance of staying in, relaxing, and going out to dinner, drinks or some other fun activity.


I am not looking for casual sex or FWB.
Please be within 40 miles of me.

First Date
Something easy going, where we can chat and get to know each other...... if all goes well we can plan for more elaborate dates later on :p



Mail Settings
To send a message to txgirl13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.