myrt04
Age: 49
Long term
livingend: KCCO
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fruitland park, Florida
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
livingend Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
I've got a job







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I work a lot, most of the time. On my days off I'm a homebody. I don't like fishing or camping or hunting or sports. I enjoy movies, music and my friends. I have my own home and that takes alot of my time, so I enjoy being a homebody.I have an adult daughter that lives on her own, and outside of work, my life is pretty much drama-free, and I'd love to keep it that way. I don't like to argue and fight or play the blame game. I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same. I try to be a good person, and nice to everyone, somedays I fail. I'm a short guy at 5'6, and I'm over weight, I'm ok with it, I hope to find someone who's alright with it as well. Lol. Let me know if you might be.

First Date
The first date should be a special one so we can both remember it. Like a quiet restaurant or a small diner to be able to talk and get to know one another. The second date something like Chuck E Cheese to have fun with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to livingend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs