Mike5144
Age: 55
Dating
zephyrmn57: Caring is important!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Zephyrhills, Florida
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
zephyrmn57 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired Municipal Worker


dating
June 28, 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ty
I have spent many hours trying to find the words to put in this limited space. I am always up front and honest, and I will apply that here. I am a retired municipal worker from Pennsylvania. I could never have imagined spending retirement alone, but here I am. Being honest seems to be in most profiles, yet it is one of the last things I seem to get, if I even get it at all! I am alone, not desperate. I am very independent and not looking for a woman to do for me that which I can do for myself. I cook and bake, simply because I love to eat good food! LOL. My home is very clean, but it is lived in. I truely want a long term relationship with someone who wants the same. I have learned much about these sites, and will not put up with any games! I love family. I am a caring and loving man, and loyal to the core! I am still seeking just one woman to grow old together. I am hoping that you contact me soon! Thank you for your interest.

First Date
Conversation over coffee. There is a lot to learn about each other. I carry no baggage, but at my age, I have a long past. Good memories and bad. I have found that you learn quite a bit about a person at the first meeting. From there, well, we pretty much will decide together what is next.


Mail Settings
To send a message to zephyrmn57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 55 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.