michaelaangeli: Im a special kind of girl.
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Daly city, California
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Asian, Aries
michaelaangeli isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
pharmacy technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a bubbly person and I do like to laugh and make people laugh. I'm family oriented, has my values intact and have a big heart. I do enjoy hanging out with my friends and I do have hella friends!! :)
If I have like sort of a disclaimer on my about me, it would be that I'm a special type of girl as I am transgendered (pre-op). I'm pretty much undetectable if ain't know or familiar with special girls like me.
Nevertheless, as far as I'm concern I'm a woman and I'm loving it! ;)

First Date
Wanna do something fun or out of the ordinary. It can be discussed, or rather, surprise me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to michaelaangeli you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married