nwk733
Age: 50
Long term
BigBlock67bird: Looking for a great woman for a LTR
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Bel air, Maryland
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
BigBlock67bird Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Automotive







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm just a regular hard working man looking to meet that special woman. Seems like alot out there are either Drama Queens or people playing games.This may be harsh but I have become allergic to BS. I have my own home and a great job, looking to share my life with that special woman who I know is out there somewhere, I just havent met her yet!! I enjoy all types of music except rap. Prefer warm weather over cold,I would rather be outside than inside. Anything else you would like to know, just ask!


First Date
First date could be meeting for a drink or going out to dinner, something we both can decide on when the time comes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BigBlock67bird you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married