Push187: Share my adventure...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Modesto, California
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Push187 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Management/ Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I love to hike and go on day trips to all the cool places that California has to offer. I go to Yosemite about four times a year and enjoy going to Colombia, Knights ferry, Old Sacramento, San Francisco and Monterrey. I don’t watch TV or sports but I do enjoy movies and some play station. I enjoy woodworking and building things and have made a few pieces of furniture and hope to make more. I love dogs and cats as long as they are friendly and have my fish (see photo). I try and go to Disneyland about twice a year once with my daughter and once on my own. I have a twin brother and an older sister. I am currently working towards my degree in construction management. I want my boss’s boss’s job. :) I try new things whenever I can and love to explore new places. I have traveled quite a bit but still need to get my passport. Hope to explore Europe later in life. I am also an Army Veteran and spent time in Afghanistan. I have two wonderful kids, my daughter is five and my step son is 17. I am very involved in both their lives and have a blast doing it. Other than that just ask. I will respond with sarcasm and movie quotes just to keep you on your toes.

What I am looking for is someone who has their life together. You need to have a car, job, ambition and idea of where you want to go in life. Be real on your profile current photos and don't hide. You should have your own interests and be active in them.

First Date
Something easy like dinner with a walk in the park.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Push187 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.