heehee6: We'll have a cawfee, we'll tawk...no big whoop
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black
Intent
heehee6 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Early Childhood Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Well...here it is...I love music. I sing and dabble at the guitar (Baby Baluga has become my signature piece ;-) ) I also do a little community theater.

I like getting away to the cottage, kayaking, barbequing, spending time with family and my dog (or should I say, my baby) I love a great cup of coffee.

I am a part time college student at Humber College. I am upgrading my skills to work in Full Day Kindergarten. I have worked for the TDSB (formerly the East York Board of Education before amalgamation) for over 20 years. (No rest for the weary). I will be finished my certification by the end of 2014...Woohoo!!!

I CAN cook...I just don't.

I'm looking for a guy who likes to go out to dinner, movies...any suggestions???

Feel free to send me a message and we'll see if we connect.

Good luck in your search.

H

First Date
Maybe just meet for coffee (cawfee) and see where it goes


Mail Settings
To send a message to heehee6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 46.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.