Ds_Roses18: No Bullshit
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Ds_Roses18 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Danielle
I have a certain taste and if u r not it, please don't be offended. I've learned from previous relationships that I will not settle for just anyone and will continue looking for my other half.
I'm a single mother
My Passion is Dancing
My Therapy is the gym

If fitness and health is not in your life, then you are not my type. I Love Tatts and motorcycles . . yes it's quite typical but I can't help it, it's what I'm attracted to. ;) But that doesn't mean I'm not open to men without those features/interests.
I would say I'm very outgoing . . . I'd rather be a busy body, than a couch potato. lol But there are certain times when I do love my me time to relax.
I'm also very into music. All kinds.

Please don't message me if your younger than 31. I'm only interested in guys my age or alil older.
I'm also not looking to date anyone who is not close by. Long distance sucks. Just askin you to NOT waste my time, or yours.
I'm not on this site to get some.