smileandbreat
Age: 51
Dating
dbm13: Looking for special woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newburgh, New York
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
dbm13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Transportation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am really down to earth. I tend to have a brooding personality, but I have a zany sense of humor. I always keep my co-workers in stitches. When I'm not working, my cats keep me busy. Please don't be needy, my cat fills that roll, but I love the little pest. I like to spend a little time with my shortwave radio listening to world events. I like to learn something new everyday. I could spend hours just in a library reference section. Ancient history and the sciences interest me most. I enjoy classical music, especially baroque. I am also a suffering Mets fan. I have been gifted/cursed with empathy, but I believe a man should be a man. If you are looking for a pushover, move on to the next profile.
And I have been accused of being a gentleman (drats).
I am not here for a fling or to hook up or a booty call....SO STOP ASKING!!!
It is too time consuming sorting through e-mails, don't need the propositions.

First Date
Depends on my mood. Wherever we go, I am sure the company will be most important.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dbm13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married