Charsiu604
Age: 36
Dating
Beeper78: Good Guy, Great City
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Beeper78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
Hey there...
I moved to Vancouver just over 3 years ago, gotten settled and enjoying the city thus far. So much to do and so many places to find here. I enjoy quiet evenings at home cooking dinner with a friend (BBQ on the patio is my fave), the odd night in a pub or the hole in the wall great sushi place.
I enjoy the outdoors, but in no way a pro outdoors guy. I enjoy most sports, both watching and playing.
I am looking for a great partner to have some of the same interests, but just enough that we could learn new things from each other. My ideal match is someone who is down to earth, doesn't sweat the small stuff, enjoys sports, and has a wicked cool sense of humor. I have always said its the little things that count and would like someone with the same mindset. I think the description that encompasses what I am looking for is genuine, with a dash of fun! Fun should be the basis of things from the get go...



First Date
Something simple yet fun (yep all about fun). A drink, enjoy watching a game, a good walk on the seawall, pitch and putt(if you golf), a bike ride..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Beeper78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female