Age: 23
Mtaylor1209: ...
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Manteca, California
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Mixed race Gemini with Brown hair
Mtaylor1209 Wants a relationship
Associates degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Ask
Hey Fellow POF'ers, I'm ________ and I'm here because I'm curious and somewhat optimistic.Okay So now I'm supposed to tell you EVERYTHING about how awesome me and people around me think I am lol hmm yea not going to let's see as far as music goes I really enjoy country then christian music then Bollywood music Then a bit of everything except death metal..things I enjoy are date nights with my daughter, camping, jet skiing, singing karaoke, watching subtitled Bollywood movies and taking long walks..I also really like fishing which is weird because I'm not the most patient person, I like animals and ice skating. I also enjoy my lazy Saturdays every once in a while too as well as hundreds of more things I won't list so I enjoy MOST things lol oh and I'm honest and expect the same. I'm open to dating someone with children:)** I'm not looking to "hook-up", let's take some time and really get to know each other and see if there's a real connection:) i'm really just a down-to-earth person who likes to keep things relatively simple and just want to enjoy life with someone who has a beautiful heart who wants to grow together as a family "ONE-DAY", who is understanding and most of all looking for the same or similar after getting to know one another... Thank you for reading through my super-long profile and If something that I've written sparks your interest send me a note =]
I try to be straight forward about everything so there's no confusion and expect the same.. {to those of you who are looking for a pen-pal/perma-text buddy and who never talks on the phone or plans to meet I'm most definitely NOT interested}
(If after reading my profile you notice we have nothing remotely in common or aren't even looking for the same thing or aren't attracted to me based on my profile please don't waste my time or yours and I'm not looking for a F.B). If we haven't had a decent conversation on the phone actually speaking then honestly don't expect me to want to meet you..If your not big on vocal communication pass me by..please

First Date
Let's talk about it but definitely no movie, bars or clubs..maybe meet for coffee, lunch or dinner..then we can get creative on the possible second hangout/date.??