Age: 44
Long term
Keitosty: Looking for my match
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Breinigsville, Pennsylvania
49 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Keitosty is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
for me to know

Jul 10

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years

About Me
I have two incredible daughters, who are teaching me about life. I just graduated from college with my second degree in Audio Engineering. My taste in music is incredibly diverse, I can listen to anything from "Pappa loves Mambo" to "I Saw God Today" to "Let it Die", meaning almost anything. I can't seem to grasp Rap, though. I have been told by my female friends that I go out with on occasion that I am the best looking guy in the room...then they qualify my age...ouch, shot down in flames! I am funny, maybe a little sarcastic, just a little and I like to have fun with friends. I really love the outdoors, hiking, mountain vistas, the solitude you can get on a trail or a sunrise over the Atlantic. I don't have a ton of time (single father and kids sports) so I thought I'd come here and try to meet someone for conversations to start. Then we'll see what happens.('')

Mail Settings
To send a message to Keitosty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.