Chitowngal4u: Endless possibilties...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Chicago, Illinois
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Chitowngal4u is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there! I am a big-hearted fun-loving person who enjoys life. Love a good sense of humor! I fit in well with most any crowd and like to experience new and different adventures. I've been blessed with an amazing family and my career allows me to travel and meet all types of people. Would enjoy spending time and getting to know someone who is comfortable in most situations. Preferably no drama and is ready to move forward getting to know each other. He can make me laugh and has strong values, a strong character and his his own personal style...

I enjoy dancing, working out, traveling, golf, dining out, laughing with friends.......

First Date
First date could be meeting in a quaint place to get to know each other a bit and see if there is a spark!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chitowngal4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married