saya83: queen and need of king
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Trenton, Florida
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
saya83 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Others







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
I’m 30 and I am at the point of my life that I am ready to settle down with someone and stop play these games. I have a caring heart and a kind soul to match. I believe in being truthful to people and I’m open. I speak my mind and think more about the needs of who I’m with then my own needs.

I am into white guy who are taller then me. I am 5 6. I like tattoos and long hair. I want someone who is not going to lie, open, sweet, not self-center, and independent on some things in life. I would like someone who can also go out and have fun with- but know when this the right time to stay home. Someone that I can at times love over with gifts and etc. and who is willing to return the favor without being ask or feel like I am piss off at him. To sum in all up


Mail Settings
To send a message to saya83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:18 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married