Allybabee77: The one that got away...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Green bay, Wisconsin
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Allybabee77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Accounting


dating
Seduction...I'm trying...is it working?






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Alyssa
Hey, I'm Ally from Green Bay, Wisconsin. I work full time for a logistics company in the Accts Payable department and really do enjoy my job.

I love spending time with friends, whether it be going for dinner or out fishing. I consider myself very family oriented and expect whom I am with to be the same. I spend a lot of time with my parents and grandparents. I love music of all genres, just depends on my mood. I also love reading all different types of books. Another fun past time while sitting around bored at home, I like going online to gaming websites and finding fun games to play. I also like going for walks or hitting the gym. I just bought an exercise ball for at home when I'm watching the Brewers and Packers. I love that thing!!

I'm looking for someone that knows how to have fun, but isn't crazy. I'm a math geek, I don't know how to get that crazy. You could teach me :) I want someone who understands me and accepts me for who I am. I want a guy that enjoys the same things I do but can still introduce me to new aspects of life.

First Date
Outside, fishing, tubing, boating, disc golfing, mini golfing, something fun and active. Otherwise a simple drink or coffee works, too. I just want to do something where we can talk and get to know each other but where it is a comfortable setting for the both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Allybabee77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke