NamesBarry: apply within
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South jersey, New Jersey
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
NamesBarry Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
ask


dating
11/1/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me : I am a very simple guy I have morals and values I was raised to treat women with respect, I don't cheat or steal and I am honest and loyal, I am stubborn at times and i make mistakes I was in the army for 6 years and did a tour in baghdad, i can be shy till i open up and then you will wish i didnt haha. I have 2 pit bulls that are my furry children. I love cars and I already own my dream car. I'm a big movie buff and I love music equally ... I love scary stuff and Halloween. I try to help anyone who needs it ... I've broken more chairs then hearts ... I am man sized and don't wear skinny jeans.... I have my own house and my own cars don't need a sugar momma just want someone that's fun and makes me excited when I hear a text and i look fwd to seeing ...

About you: you should be able to put your phone away for a nice night out...love your life... love dogs as much as I do ... be attractive or at least take care of yourself ... doesnt have to be the center of attention ... be able to to hit me with a twenty yard spiral ( if you don't know what that means then that's your cue to go haha ) or at the very least want to learn ... have a good heart and has that urge to do the right thing... be driven and know how to work hard when you need to ...I'm sure more will come haha

First Date
We will figure it out ...