foxyj1948: Looking for an honest man.....
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Ripon, California
Details
66 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
foxyj1948 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Kennel worker


dating
relaxing






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well this part is always the hardest to do as you never really know a person until you have an oppertunity to meet them on a one on one bases.....I am a very loving person that enjoyes spoiling and being spoiled by my man...: I collect angels,bells and a few other things...
I have 4 grown children and 6 beautiful grandchildren.I have been in two long term marriages (18 yrs and 17 yrs)First one is deceased and the second divorce...I have always loved the sancity of marriage and or a partner...Hope that all your dreams come true and thank-you for reading my profile..

First Date
I think that it would be nice to meet in a public place the first time and see if we have things in common.A nice and relaxing coffee place so we can look into each others eyes and know what a beautiful person is sitting before me ..Enjoying the lovely conversation and being who we really are..(No acting)..Of course a nice hug and a kiss upon greeting.... Hoping that the lovely night never ends!!!!!!