chris1chance: just 1 chance!!!!!!!!!
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
College station, Texas
38 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
chris1chance Actively seeking a relationship
Some college
Night Owl
heavy equipment operator @ NOV grant prideco

On my to work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

BeachBbqRoad trips or stay home and rest from work watching movies

About C
I'm loyal,honest,sincere,very hard working man, and about to give up on this dating site just having bad luck on finding some love or some friends :-( if you don't give a opportunity to someone to know you how you know this is the one you looking for I know most of the girls and women's ate looking for is a skinny boy a perfect 10 well I'm sorry I'm not I'm just a man with a big heart that can make you happy and treat you with the respect you deserve I just looking for you
If you want to know more about me feel free to ask anything and if I send you a chat just be educated and answer anything at least a no thanks not interested and I will stop sending messages

First Date
On the beach looking the sunset dinner, candles, wine, or what ever you want to do or go I really don't mind