Laura201444
Age: 39
Long term
tx13chick
Age: 38
Dating
misty77_08: Are there any good one's left?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Granbury, Texas
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
misty77_08 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Dental Assistant


dating
Me and my youngest nephew






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Shooting poolSpending time with my son/familyCooking/baking
ShoppingGoing to the movies pretty much anything as long as im enjoying the company of the person i am with

About Me
I am a laid back easy going person looking for the same. The most important thing to me is honesty. I do for others before I do for myself. I am good to people and hope to have that given back in return but have found out in life that doesn't always happen, but that is ok. I am a single mother so I am a package deal. My son is my life. I am mommy and daddy so I'm looking for someone who doesn't expect me to just drop everything I am doing at that time and go to him. I pretty much can get free and have time to spend with someone whenever it is needed. I'm looking for a man who is understanding and caring but yet laid back and down to earth. I love to make people laugh and I want people to feel comfortable and themselves around me. I hate people who are judgemental. Who are we to judge anyone? Right???? Also, NO MARRIED MEN PLEASE!!!LOL. I know, that is kinda throwing that out there out of no where, but please, I have enough on my plate right now with out having to deal with some kind of drama that can easily be avoided in the beginning.
I like to shoot pool, cook Sunday dinners and bake goodies on occassions. Basically, I just enjoy spending time with my son/family. I do work 2 jobs (6 days a week) so my time is very valuable to me. I don't play games..I'm too old for that and life is entirely too short.
I am not necessarily on here to find a "man". I'm here just to meet people and if something more comes out of it, so be it.
I pretty much like to do whatever. As long as I am enjoying the company of the person I am with then I believe we will have a good time whether it is out at Hurrican Harbor for the day or sitting at home, cooking out and watching movies on a Sunday.
Ok, so now that you have read all of this, it should tell you whether or not you wanna chat with me and get to know me lil better. I look forward to hearing from whomever wants to chat.

First Date
If it's our first date, then that means I have talked to you quite a bit on the phone and gotten to know each other and I would hope he had the evening planned out. I would just hope he is a gentleman in whatever we decide to do.


Mail Settings
To send a message to misty77_08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married