LadyLover20: Seriously... Yes it's time. :-P
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
LadyLover20 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Second Language Other  



About Nitro
Ask away.... I have nothing to hide I'm an open book.


I have a daughter who's my world :) and I'm currently in the process of obtaining full custody of my goddaughter who is my child from another woman- grateful she gave birth to such a great kid!

I'm a therapist and I work with autistic children, and in other areas of special needs. I'm 30 (as of Mother's Day 2013), and ready to settle down with someone amazing. It'd be nice to find someone who is independent, and actually ready to be serious about dating just one person...
I have my life in order, my own place, car, great circle of friends. Established. Looking for those things in one person. And new friends too. Not looking to hook up for sex... But meeting new people and possibly making new friends is always good. But I am ready to settle down when the right one comes my way. :)
So maybe this Lil Witch will be lucky in love someday soon.... Yes.. I said witch.

So....
Hoping to find my best friend... Partner in spontaneous pranks; fun; and to find random silly things to do.... And someone who wants more... Someone to enjoy life with!!

First Date
:)

Whatever happens to be intriguing to both parties...

Be randomly spontaneous....

I'm down to have a great conversation and some contagious spontaneous fun!

Lets just go....


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadyLover20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married