taketime2dance: Listen to the music of you heart
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Novi, Michigan
Details
64 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
taketime2dance Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Entrepreneur


dating
On the lake 2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love life and all it has to offer. Am kind, generous, loving and romantic also very spontaneous, adventurous and enjoy all sports especially golf. I live on a lake with beautiful sunsets. Enjoy music, actually music is a big part of my life, dancing, movies, long walks, traveling actually been to the rain forest in Costa Rica, zip lined, skied the Alps and will go to Italy soon. I consider myself a very patient, compassionate, sincere and honest that leads a healthy relationship and lifestyle. I truly believe in compromising and open communication is definitely healthy. I am very affectionate, touchy feely type hold hands, love long kisses and enjoy spoiling that special someone. Very positive and upbeat love to make people laugh, funny and outgoing. I workout 4-5 times weekly.I have a beautiful family and cherish my friends...I am truly blessed!!! Thank you!

First Date
This could a quiet restaurant or any place that you might suggest.


Mail Settings
To send a message to taketime2dance you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 54 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.