Jacke+mcsuared: Abby Normal
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Columbia, South Carolina
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed Color
Jacke+mcsuared is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me

Let's see,. I moved South 6+ years . So far so good, really enjoy the more outdoor time. I'm a blue collar worker, Letter Carrier, so I literally wear a blue collar....lot's of walking! I have a home , earn a decent living and most importantly I'm drama free...just one calorie!

Enjoy the beach, cooking/dinning out, exercise, relaxing by the pool, fishing, travel and lot's more...just never enough time!

Just looking for an independent, honest woman to enjoy life with and see where things take us. Someone who tries to stay semi fit and only has one drama calorie like myself!

First Date
Keep it simple. Drink, coffee, dinner, trip to Vegas. Kidding about the last one, just seeing if you where paying attention!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jacke+mcsuared you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 52
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married