arupesh
Age: 39
Hang out
jt206: Looking for Cycle buddy on the Eastside
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
jt206 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
IT Consultant


dating
Hanging out






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Born and raised in Washington, I have taken Seattle by granted. Lately I've been looking for new golf course to play and finding rivers to fish. People say that I'm easygoing, laid back, and agile like a cheetah. I can hold my own in any type of sport and willing to try anything once.

I just started to bowl again after 15 years hiatus and recently bought myself a new ball. My friend wants me to join league bowling as she thinks it would make me a better bowler. (so if you bowl it's a plus) I also bought a bike and want to try for a century ride (100 miles) or a double century. So far my longest bike ride is 30+ miles from Alki to SouthCenter and back. I would like to find some bike trails on the eastside when the weather get's better. For now i'd like to go boarding when the snow is nice and fluffy.

I'd like to meet someone to hang out with, laugh with me and not at me! My friends love to bring up funny stories and experiences they have had with me to new people i meet. One of the stories they might bring up might begin with my roommate once finding me asleep with my head in the refrigerator. Unfortunately, yes that has happened.


First Date
Eating contest followed by best Slip-n-slide impression. Then maybe a long distance bike ride and then finding a ride back because we rode to far. Watching a movie and then sneaking into another one right after. Play tag in the middle of the mall.