couldthisbeit: "Just a common man with common thoughts."
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Temple terrace/usf/n. tampa, Florida
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
couldthisbeit Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Hospice/Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Ryan
I'm still a little skeptical about internet dating, but i figured, why not. Just looking to meet some new people, and possibly more, always hopeful. :) I'm single, never married, no children, but I am open to the possibility of having them someday, but not necessary. I'd like to fall in love, get married, and have kids, in that order, but it just hasn't happened yet. I'm more ready now than I ever have been though, which is a good thing!

I love being simple but romantic. I'm laid-back, but completely interested in current events of the day. I enjoy going out to eat, playing sports, and watching movies. I was actually born in Tampa, but I grew up in Atlanta. I have a lot of family in the area, and that is key for me- being connected to family. I'm also a Christian, so that's important to me too- finding someone who shares that belief and value. All of my family is in a 5 mile radius around USF area, so I live kind of in the middle of all of them. I own my own condo and rent out a second one. I can't see myself living somewhere else besides the Tampa area (which includes Pinellas) or possibly Atlanta (my mom, twin sister, and 4 nieces/nephews are in Alpharetta). Not going to move somewhere just for a job. I like being connected to my surroundings.

I went to school in N. Carolina and then graduate school in Kentucky. I have been working in hospitals and hospice for the last 6 years, but I am starting to transition towards working in the family business. I think I have had enough of sickness and dying for a while, and I want to "be my own boss". Tired of working for other people!

That should be enough for now. We'll see how this works. Feel free to contact me. Love to hear from you. :) Happy fishing.


"I am no one special. Just a common man with common thoughts. I've led a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but in one respect I've succeeded as gloriously as anyone who ever lived. I've loved another with all my heart and soul and for me that has always been enough." -The Notebook

Great quotes from a great movie on dating...Hitch:
"Any guy can sweep any girl off her feet, he just needs the right broom."

"Begin each day like it was on purpose."

"So how does it happen, great love? Nobody knows... but what I can tell you is that it happens in the blink of an eye. One moment you're enjoying your life, and the next you're wondering how you ever lived without them."

First Date
Wow. A first date. I think a first date should be simple. Someplace quiet, but public, where you can sit and get to know one another, over some coffee or lunch.



Mail Settings
To send a message to couldthisbeit you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 55.
Must not do drugs