bigsisx3: In a nutshell.....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Roebling, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
bigsisx3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Pharmaceutical Ad Agency Account Director







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Tara
I am a daughter, sister and the cool aunt. You must be family oriented too. I am confident, strong willed and driven but I am also compassionate, a giver and sometimes indecisive. Please have multiple layers too. I am financially secure and emotionally available. Please no drama or excessive baggage, a carry on is fine ;) I love to travel, attend outdoor festivals, entertain and play golf. You should have hobbies too. I drink beer, curse more than I should and I'm unorganized. You shouldn't be perfect either. But most of all I'm ready for a partner, best friend, soul mate. You should be ready too!

First Date
Something fun and outside, mini golf, games on the boardwalk, wine tasting, local carnival, the zoo. It's summer. The options are endless.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigsisx3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 48.