sexylittlegir
Age: 30
Long term
cynthiag31: more than just a pretty face...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
cynthiag31 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
make up artist


dating
Selfie session






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I've been on this site forever and .I've met a few ok people and several horrible guys. With that I figure I might as well alleviate meeting more horrible guys by saying females are crazy, believe it or not we all are. I am very aware of what makes me act a little crazy so I'll list what I require from a guy to keep me acting normal.

Be on time, I'm not waiting around for you, my time is important.
Don't lie to me, I rather be hurt by the truth than comforted by lies.
I'm a not a hoe, spending money on me doesn't mean I'll sleep with you.. just because you take me on a date or two doesn't mean we are ending a date with sex
Going to your house to hang out is not a date.
If I don't text you back right away don't get mad.
And if your already having sex with a girl I don't consider you single.

so about me... I work, spend time with my family, and I try to keep busy. I'm past my party phase, So I don't go out very often. But when I do I am by far one of the most fun people to be around, I am always laughing, i love road trips. I love to work and I love making money, I want to meet someone that realizes I don't have all the time in the world and working is my top priority, just under family. I do want to find the right person for me, it will just have to happen at a slower pace.

First Date
Well there is no set perfect first date. So anything really.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cynthiag31 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.