busamike: Good man here looking for good woman
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Macon, Georgia
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black
Intent
busamike wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
work for DOE







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About mike
here. I'm a laid back person I'm always up for anything. im very spontaneous like to live life to the fullest take risk sometimes just to push myself. I can just chill at the house watch movies play games or be outside at the park playing ball or working on my car or bike. even just a car ride blasting the radio is a blast to me. I got 2 tattoos. I work a full time job but hopefully going to get my butt back in school lol but i can always make time for my friends and all. i love kids im a big kid at heart you get me around kids and ill be right there playing with toys or on the play ground with them lol i do have one of my own. so dont judge me by the cover cause i am full of surpises. well get to know me id like to hear from you.



First Date
First date wld lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to busamike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 44.
Live in United States