euawright
Age: 47
Long term
umrules08: my last first kiss...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eagleville, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
umrules08 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

I'm a good soul, loving, patient, kind...I volunteer, go to church, and have my priorities straight. Looking for a man who will appreciate a woman who appreciates him...are you out there?

My 4 kids are grown - #1 has his own, grandson now 6 - my youngest now working and living in NYC, rowed for Temple - Heck Yeah CREW! - still involved at VP of Friends of Temple Rowing
another son 26 who is high level autistic lives with me and daughter is self employed.

enjoy CREW, cheerleading(VP Lower Providence Midget Football and Cheer Director), rugby, football, Im a sports mom :) Motivated, goal setter, looking to find someone to share sunsets, who remembers what chivalry is, and will reciprocate :)

If you want to learn more...you know what to do :)


Thank you and good luck in your search for love :)

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----
---///----\\\------



-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces or to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops!

First Date
No pressure, no expectations. A chance to meet, talk and see if there is any chemistry :) somewhere public - maybe for coffee or drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to umrules08 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married