countrygal_21: life is all about choices....
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tonganoxie, Kansas
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed Color
countrygal_21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm a fun loving strawberry blonde country girl. I like hunting and fishing. I like to hang out w my girls but also like to chill w the guys. I'm most comfortable in jeans and a hoodie. Big trucks and tattoos are a favorite of mine but not a must have lol. I have a few tattoos if u can't handle that then move on... I'm a pretty easy going person but im also not afraid to state my opinions and stand up for what I believe in! Country music is my favorite but ill listen to just about anything. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. I love staying home and watching movies n reading a good book but also can have a good time at the bar and dancing!!

I'm lookin for a good ole country boy to spend my time with....i want a relationship but im not rushing to the alter lol .. I am definately not looking for a one nighter...its just not my style ...never has been.... im looking for a drama free guy who can handle a girl like me!! ;). Im pretty easygoing and really enjoy the little things in life..... I know it may sound a lil silly and old fashioned but I believe a guy should text/message the girl first..... I'm just a country girl lookin for a good ole boy!! send me a message n say may be the best choice u ever made..

If I don't respond... plz don't keep messaging me...thanks

First Date
Depends on the person but id like to do something fun!! : )

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygal_21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 39.
Live in United States