howudun46350
Age: 53
Dating
mike_1954: Looking to have fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bridgman, Michigan
Details
59 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with No hair
Intent
mike_1954 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Shipping & Receiving







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Well I am fun to be with I like any kind of music blues, jazz, classic rock, oldies, and even some hip hop. I look forward to warm weather to hang out at the beach, blues on the mall, and long walks. I like kids have coached any kind of kids sports for 25 years. I am looking for a woman that like's to have fun loves to dance I have been known to shake my ((_)_)) a lot on the dance floor. I like going to the movies just hate going alone any takers lol. I love to travel and my bags are always packed and ready to go. There is nothing special about me just a down to earth type of guy .I love to spend as much time at the beach as possible since I live about a mile from Lake Michigan. Also love to walk along lake shore drive in Chicago and spend time at Navy Pier

First Date
First date should be somewhere quiet maybe for coffee, or even a walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mike_1954 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married