rrim
Age: 67
Dating
orion21: To whom it may concern:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Springhill, Nova Scotia
Details
60 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
orion21 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Residential Counselor


dating
12 April 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
How many of you really want to date? Allow that first meeting to blossom into something really meaningful? Find someone to share life with, enjoy all the good times but also be there to weather the bad stuff with? I believe that there is a woman out there looking for me, as I am looking for her.

If you are looking for a mature but youthful, playful, funny, sensitive, caring and active male with whom to share life, I invite you to read my profile.

Originally from England, I travelled extensively in my younger days, to many different and exciting places. Meeting some wonderful people on the way. I think my most enjoyable place to visit was Israel, visiting three times, each time living and volunteering on a different Kibbutz. My most daring being an overland trip to Pakistan from England. A very exciting and dangerous trip. Probably impossible to do today due to the turmoil in countries like Iran and Afghanistan.

I have lived in Canada for the past 20 years, spending most of that time in Victoria BC. Now Springhill NS is my home and has been for the past 6 years. Having said that I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person. I work as a Residential Counsellor for mentally ill adults in a small options home, a job I love doing. Most of my working life has been involved with caring for the mentally disabled, brain injured and mentally ill people.

In my spare time I enjoy going to the gym 2 or 3 times a week. Hiking is another favourite. I also target shoot, just targets no animals. A good movie is always welcomed as is live theatre. I am a vegetarian and have been for over 35 years, so eating out can be challenging but not impossible.

If your looking for a kind, sincere man who is financially stable and takes pride in having a clean/neat home, you may have found the perfect match.


AND remember:

What doesn’t kill you
makes you stronger
except for bears,
bears will kill you.

My email on here must be broken as I have not received replies to my messages or any emails in fact. So all you wonderful women out there don't give keep trying to send them. lol

Good luck to all in their pursuit of happiness. :0)


First Date
First meeting, coffee would be nice. First date to be mutually agreed upon.


Mail Settings
To send a message to orion21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 59
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke