MantisToboggan76: extra! extra! read all about it.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lowell, Massachusetts
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
MantisToboggan76 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Recording Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello Plenty of Fish female lurkers,

I'm just looking to meet a nice girl to share my time with and not too sound too cheesy, make me a better man..

I have a do by the name of Levi and he is a relatively small dog, half Chihuahua and Boston Terrier. He's awesome. I enjoy taking walks with him.

I am open minded, adventurous and for the most part, I am willing to try anything at least once even if im nervous or scared.

I am honest,loyal, and truthful. If something is bothering me, I'm more likely to face it rather than ignore it.

I think im a competitive person but not to the point I would ruin the fun.

I try to live a healthy life style by regularly working out and eating right. However, sometimes I like most people give into unhealthy food cravings.

At times, I can be pretty sarcastic, witty and a prankster. So if you like to joke around, thats a bonus.

Some of my favorite shows right now are breaking bad, dexter, weeds, Its always sunny in Philadelphia and the office.