S14JL: Call me Panda
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
S14JL Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Self-Employed


dating
I'm on a boat!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
I've lived in So Cal most of my life, mainly in the OC area, and just recently moved up to LA a few years ago. I did live in SF for about a year and regularly visit the bay area when I can.

I'm a guy that likes to laugh lot, tell funny stories, travel and EAT good food(especially sushi). I'm always down to try new restaurants. If you love Sushi, we need to talk.

I really enjoy training in Muay Thai when I have the time or just going to 24HR fitness. I also enjoy the outdoors and the do occasional hiking/camping/fishing thing when I can. I want to travel more as well and hope to do so in the future. So far I've been to Taiwan, Hong Kong, South Korea, Macau and China.

I don't own a pet but my roommate has the cutest English Bulldog that I get to play with. I really love dogs and hope to get a Pug soon.

I'm currently self employed, mainly involved in importing/exporting and various other industries.

I'm looking to meet fun and interesting Asian women to hang out with and maybe meet a special someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to S14JL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.