sweetnfeisty777: Looking for "him"
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Mandarin, Florida
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
sweetnfeisty777 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a single mom of three children that are my world. I love to laugh and smile. Looking for someone that can do the same.

Must love sports because I am a huge sports fan and love to go and watch a game anywhere. I'm outgoing, family oriented, a great listener and I am direct and honest. I definitely know what I am looking for and I am not willing to settle. I haven't dated in a long time...by choice so until I find "him" I won't stop looking. I am pretty picky and definitely smart enough to see thru a game if it's being played :)

If your intention is to find a quick hook up or think you can talk sexual to me or get sexy pics from me....don't waste your time. I'm not interested!! I'm looking for someone with substance that is looking for something real. We are all looking for different things on here but if that's what your about then don't bother lol

First Date
Meeting for drinks is always good for a meet and greet :)