AllisonWonderland: Classy but silly...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
AllisonWonderland Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
choreographer & investor


dating
April 2013 Hiking to the Hollywood sign with Buddy.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Outgoing. Smiley. Smart. Cuddly but not clingy. Classy but silly. Confident but not****. Sane but fun. Opinionated but open-minded. I like to work out, but I'm not obsessed with it. I guess I'm a bunch of contradictions. If we hit it off, it will be fun trying to figure it all out. Sassy. I like the word sassy. It's just fun to say. I enjoy the Hollywood Bowl, wave runners and the horse races, but I'm lucky if I enjoy each of those once a year. I used to play a decent game of tennis, and I love a friendly debate. I'm close with my family. I am a straight-shooter and a very good friend. A UCLA graduate. I love happy hour with my girlfriends, and Sunday brunch with my family. I like positive attitudes (although you don't need to put on a false happy face). I love to travel (who doesn't?) I've been to most of the US, Western Europe, Israel, Bosnia and more. I definitely need to plan another big trip soon. My last one was Australia for three weeks - scuba diving at the Great Barrier Reef was an experience of a lifetime. But it would have been even better to have shared it with someone special. (China and Peru are coming up soon!) When in a relationship, I love spending time planning adventures, lying around doing nothing, and everything in between, but I think it's important to maintain our own friendships and some independent activities, too. I have traveled a LOT for work, which is probably a big reason why I'm single. (That, and the fact that in my line of work, most of the men I meet are great, but gay!) I still travel, but I would definitely change that for the right relationship. I hate to have to say this, but no pictures, no response. I am not looking to see if you're "hot." I couldn't care less about that. But you do get a general sense of a person from a picture - tattoos or clean cut, etc. So, that's the deal. Yes, I look just like my pictures. I promise. And I was honest about my age, but please know that in general, I date men close to my age - leaning towards slightly younger. Thanks. Although I am not on a mission to have kids, I am open to it. And able to. Yeah, that's kinda weird to say online, so that's all on that for now....Ok, why do they now make you choose one word to describe your personality? Yikes! Can YOU be summed up accurately in one word?...Please don't use that button that says you want to meet me. I honestly don't know what I'm supposed to do with that information. If you want to meet me, please email me. Thanks!

First Date
I think of a first meeting from an online dating site as a "pre-date." Coffee or a drink. Anything casual where we can talk. I enjoy a candlelight dinner as much as the next woman, but let's save that for when it can be more special. I have learned that a first date does not have to be "perfect" to lead to a second date. As for my date, I like a casually confident guy. Someone who is inquisitive and outgoing. A good listener, who also has interests and passions to share... This sounds way too serious. Just be yourself, and we'll see where it goes. How's that?


Mail Settings
To send a message to AllisonWonderland you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke