1Outdoor: So there I was
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Slp, Minnesota
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
1Outdoor Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am just as comfortable wearing a suit as much as a t-shirt and blue jeans- which is what you'll catch me in for the most part.
I hunt, fish, ride motorcycle, play guitar, camp, and enjoy the outdoors in every way possible.
Despite everything that I have endured I am a laid back, simple, and a positive outgoing person. I am also educated and successful.
I enjoy cooking and will probably challenge who's gonna cook for the evening... ;)
I am also confident and do not believe myself to be over confident.

I have two beautiful daughters and I am not looking to replace their mother. They have one!
Whether you have no children, one child or children, I am looking for my companion; my partner in crime, and look forward to meeting my match. "Beside every great man stands a great woman" ... I think it is important to have goals and something to look forward to with whatever career path chosen.

And now for the disclaimer-
Thank you to all the big beautiful women that have sent me messages.. As much as I appreciate your flattering emails, I am not physically attracted to plus sized women. Sending me messages about gobbling me up is extremely frightening, yet humorous, and I don't even know how to respond to that! With that said, don't hold your breath waiting for my response.

Send me a message to know more.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1Outdoor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.