Noirblk
Age: 37
Hang out
Actarusio
Age: 36
Dating
taigyr10: Two for Joy.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Monteral, Quebec
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
taigyr10 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi.
Let's see...here is a bit about myself:

I enjoy learning. Most recently Sushi hit my list. I've also developed the taste for Argentine Tango. Don't even get me started on the many wonderful nights I spent with friends at the Jazzfest this year. Love those outdoor shows.

I also love to travel...My most recent trip was to Sweden ... It was fun ... I learned from the best swing dancers on the planet. It was beyond inspiring.

In general I have come to understand the balance of a relaxed life that is well complimented with adventures. Other interests include rollerblading on the Lachine Canal, ice hockey, and discovering a new hidden treasure of a restaurant.

I like to meet new people and learn new things...I am an eternal student that way. I love making new connections.

Now, what am I looking for?

I am no hurry to meet the perfect person. I just look forward to a connection that has relationship potential.

If you are:

-Open minded.
-Can help me discover something new.
-Quirky in your own way.
-Willing to try my sushi on a fourth outing. (just joking...well maybe?)

... Good conversation is in the cards.


First Date
First date...
a)Rollerblade/bicycle to Ile Notre Dame and enjoying the view of the city from afar.
b)Going out and trying out a new restaurant.
c)Walking around the city talking and looking for a place to sit, chill, and chat.
d)All of the above


Mail Settings
To send a message to taigyr10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke