dlm0808: Looking for a great guy and best friend all in one
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Branson, Missouri
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
dlm0808 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
registered nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
I love to readNot as much into tv but so like to watch a good movieComedy or click flick every once in a while i love spring and fall but i not a fan of the winter

About Melissa
OK so I've been on the wrong end of lying, cheating and mind games and would like to find a nice guy who wants to be with just one woman and not worry about any games. I'm an upbeat person who enjoys my time with my last child at home. I Love fun times with family and friends. I love to joke around and be around people who like to laugh, laughter is good for the soul. I'm a travel nurse and travel with my job but only 3 days a week and am the home for 4. I don't have time for serial daters or someone looking for just a hookup, if that's your purpose, just keep looking elsewhere. I'm not looking for someone to take care of me, I'm completely independent. I'm a woman who wants to find my very best friend, preferably with a job, a car, a home, doesn't live with their parents, no drugs or alcoholics and preferably have their own teeth. Now if I pique your interest and you think you might want those same things, feel free to contact me.

First Date
Well first date should be somewhere public and relaxing. It just would be nice to talk and get to know each other. After that, things could move on from there.