Skolnik: looking for someone that's fun and energetic.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Hicksville, New York
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Skolnik is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello, my name is steve skolnik I'm 30 years old from hicksville long island. I am a union electrition for local 3. I enjoy life, always happy, friendly and drama free. I have been focusing on my career for the last 8 years but now I feel like I'm ready to meet someone special. I love to travel, see new things and experience new places like the bronx zoo, the top of the empire state building, california beaches, paris. I graduated from katherine gibbs college and empire state university. I have lived in florida, tennessee and I've been back in new york now for 6 years living in hicksville. I pretty much enjoy anything that is fun like the beach, music, skiing, video games, movies, going out to restaurants, even staying home and cooking. I would like to meet someone that I can hang out with and go out with. someone that I can enjoy life with, laugh and have fun with. well I guess that's cool for now, there is so much more but don't be shy feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for dinner or even just hang out and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Skolnik you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.