workhardplayhard2900: Excitement and adventure
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bronxville, New York
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
workhardplayhard2900 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Sales


dating
South street seaport






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jason
That part where you get to talk about yourself... Great.

Athletic exterior while a closet nerd? I'd like to think that's a unique combo but maybe that's wishful thinking. I am focused in my career but like to let loose on the weekends and enjoy life.

Why am I on POF? To get cat-fished of course, isn't that every man's dream? But on a serious note, I work a lot and moved to a new area.

I like to live life to the fullest, that has recently included visiting all sorts of strange places and completing items off of my bucket list. Next thing on the list is free swimming with whales in the open ocean or skydiving, skydiving probably sounds easier.

I'm down to earth, humble, caring, and dedicated once you get to know me! I usually take awhile to open up to someone but I'm working on that!

Also, I'm extremely dedicated to fitness and being healthy (I do enjoy a nice fat cheeseburger or Mexican food occasionally). While I don't expect perfection, someone who is consciousness of their health and well being is very important to me.

Own place (bought), own car, and 100% independent.

Message me and find out more!

Instagram: piposterous

First Date
Wherever the night takes us, but usually a nice dinner or drinks is a solid start. I'm usually open to any ideas that involve forced communication for an extended period of time so we can get to know each other.