alwayshappyintn: Must Love Goofballs
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Knoxville, Tennessee
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
alwayshappyintn Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Drug Dealer and I dabble in human trafficking







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Michael
First: The girls in the pics are not girlfriends or exes or romantic loved ones of any kind. They're just people that love me because I'm a good guy. They're wives of friends and girlfriends of friends, so if you want to lecture me about having pictures with women, seriously, grow up.

I'm here looking for my person whoever she might be, but in the meantime I would be happy to make some friends.
If you don't have time to actually get to know someone, please pass me by.

I'm everything every one of my female friends (and all of those romantic comedies) say women want. I'm funny and intelligent both academically and creatively; I'm HONEST and kind and warm hearted, and I'm stable both emotionally and financially.

Maybe most important of all, I'm available. I have all the time in the world to talk and go out and enjoy one another's company while we get to know each other. I'm not a serial dater at all, and I don't have much respect for that lifestyle. If you have to or want to wait two weeks between 2 hour dates, I'm not interested. Be available at least a day or two a week - and Please, please, please - if all you want to do is text and never talk or go to dinner, I'm too good for that. I text. I text a LOT. But I don't want a friendship with my phone.

First Date
I could go on and on