grizzlygamer: fishing without a line it seems
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Orange county, New York
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
grizzlygamer is looking for a relationship.
High school
Property manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Michael
WeIl my name is Michael and I'm pretty sure this app thing is broken..that or I don't have enough home boy swagger to entitle me to anywho I'm a hard worker..I've worked for everything I have (not to make this sound like a job resume) ..I play guitar and always have a strange craving for teriyaki beef jerkey and redbull...-.-... I have a dog that's like my child and a terrorist cat..i enjoy camping and sitting around a good fire..I'm done with the bar scene so if your one to want to get down with your bad self on a nightly basis then good travels to you..i randomly speak in accents..don't question it just go with it..Ummm...oh yea..I've been through all the bullsh*tof women who don't know what they want..I'm not looking for anymore games..if your looking for a fashion model with a sweet pair of Jordans who treat their girl like sh*tthen I'm sure the next profile you read will tickle your fancy..if your looking for a genuinely good down to earth person then what are you wait for..hit that message button and say hello =)

First Date