FletcherD: .Seek a good woman
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Williamson, Georgia
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
FletcherD is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Retired Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Open minded with a good sense of humor. Try almost anything once except skydiving. Like things and Love people. Enjoy walking on my farm, , reading, deer hunting, dancing,(can really go for it), spending time friends, beach, traveling, and a good joke. etc. Enjoy good conversation. I don't drink and haven't for 32 years. Doesn't bother me to date a lady who drinks but not interested in one who hangs in bars. I am romantic but not hopeless yet.

Retired Senior Office Manager. This allows me to be financially secure and have time to develop a relationship. My only son is successful with a great wife and two good grandkids.

Enjoy playing free poker in local restaurants. A lot of the players are retired too. Have made many friendships there.

Had open heart surgery in 2012 and it had made such a positive difference in my life. Just wanted this to be in the profile for I wanted to be honest.

First Date
Coffee or a lite lunch or dinner for good conversation to determine if there is chemistry and shared interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FletcherD you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:46 and 61.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married