Kitson: adventures aren't fun by myself
Non-smoker with Average body type
Chesapeake, Virginia
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Kitson is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I have become addicted to mud runs and fitness events- it's done wonders for me mentally and physically

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year

About Me
**IMPORTANT NOTE** I am currently training for something that takes place in October 2014. If you are looking for someone who has all the time in the world to hang out I'm probably not your best bet. However, if you think it's fun to get out and put a lot of miles on your feet or hours in the gym then we might get along well. The event is called GORUCK Selection (Google it, if it's your type of thing then lets train together!)

Hey everyone,
I'm Manda. I'm from Northern Michigan, but I was transferred to Virginia and will be here for the next few years. I am a ridiculously happy person who is always trying to find a new way to push myself. I’m doing my second ultra marathon in December; I have done tons of mud runs and endurances challenges. My biggest addiction right now is GORUCK. It’s a Special Forces lead endurance challenge lasting 10-12 hours. If you are easily intimidated by a girl who is mentally and physical tough and enjoys that kind of thing…then we probably won’t get along. However, if that’s your cup of tea then we just became best friends. I’m very active and have a hard time sitting still. I need someone that can keep up with me and motivate me to be better.
My family means the world to me, but I don’t get to see them much. I’m great with kids but don’t have any of my own. I haven’t had any luck on this site, I’d be perfectly happy just meeting some friends that share common interests.

First Date
My favorite first dates are nature hikes. It's a good chance to get to know each other. If it's too cold out, then hot cocoa at a cafe is also a good choice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kitson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter