switz1117: Well hello ;)
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Burton, Michigan
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
switz1117 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
manager/ food and hopitality







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About jessica
Well im jessica and I work full time. Lets set some ground rules. 1.IF YOU DONT HAVE A JOB DNT MESSAGE ME. 2. IF ALL YOU WANT IS A PIECE OF ASS DONT MESSAGE ME! 3.IF YOU STILL LIVE AT HOME WITH MOMMY AND DADDY DNT MESSAGE ME! 4.IF UR JUST HERE TO PLAY GAMES DONT MESSAGE ME . Please and thanks :) now back to me lol im sarcastic, so everyone usualy takes what I say to serious and the wrong way.. I love music, I sing in two places.. the car and the shower. i like being able to have fun and enjoy life. trust, honesty, communication is important to me in any relationship. I like to go to beaches, fishing, bonfires, camping, tubing and what not. im outgoing, like to have fun. im a big kid at heart, but i know when its time to be an adult. im very family orriented. i have a big family and they mean the world to me! i am very open person I guess thats all for now anything else just ask !!