AshtangaDad
Age: 41
Dating
DetroitAfterDark: If not...Why not?
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mesa, Arizona
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
DetroitAfterDark is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Insurance Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I don't really like to talk about myself, but here goes. lol I am divorced and the father of 2 beautiful daughters who make me so proud everyday! I am a very patient person who works hard and long hours sometimes, but always willing to make time for someone serious. I love to travel and see new places and new things. Day trips or weekend trips are good, but so are longer ones. Its not where you are at but who you are with that makes the trip special. currently work in insurance and find it fulfilling. I look forward to growing in my job and with my company. Looking for that special someone to spend time with and experience new things with. Being single is cool, but having someone in your life to love and be loved by is better.

First Date
I think first dates can either be planned out or done on spontaneously. There is always the conventional dinner or coffee or we could just meet at a pre-determined place and play it by ear. lol I think the most important part is it is something we both feel comfortable doing or a place we both feel comfortable at. That way we can have a good conversation and really get to know each other and see if we really click!