Brit0324
Age: 26
Dating
Jmaher58: Someone change my mind
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arlington heights, Ohio
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Jmaher58 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Yes I pay my own bills







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I just deleted this a few weeks ago but thought I would try it again. I'm very shy at first but once I get comfortable I'm very outgoing and quite odd at times, I love being different and unique. Laughing is my most favorite thing to do. I love my family and friends and spend a lot of time with them. I love going to the gym on my spare time, trying to get back in shape. I love to sing and I'm trying to get into some song writing but not quite there yet. Im looking for someone who is SERIOUS and is wanting a relationship. I dont like games, cheaters, players, and last but certainly not least.....LIARS. Why lie? Just be honest.....if you don't want to be with me just tell me. I dont like finding out on Facebook or your SO that were not together anymore. :-) Anything else just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jmaher58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter